Category: Recap

Do you want to dive into the show at the start of season 2? Just want to brush up on what’s happened so far? Then you’re in luck! The Season 1 Recap is here! It covers all of season 1 and it’s post season interstitial episodes.

Also available in audio form in the main episode feed.

*Contains Full Spoilers*

Find the Episodes 1-18 Recap here.

Find the Episodes 19-38 Recap here.

Find the Episodes 39-52 Recap here.

Episode 18 is a wonderful jumping in point for new listeners. It’s the beginning of a new arc and has a lot of exposition that sets up the story. But some prospective listeners might want a bit more information without having to listen to the other episodes.  This is why we wrote up an episode recap. This recap summarizes the main show plot up to episode 18.

*Contains full spoilers*

Episodes 1-18 Recap PDF

Episodes 1-18 Recap Word Document

Scroll to top