Full Season 1 Recap

Do you want to dive into the show at the start of season 2? Just want to brush up on what’s happened so far? Then you’re in luck! The Season 1 Recap is here! It covers all of season 1 and it’s post season interstitial episodes.

Also available in audio form in the main episode feed.

*Contains Full Spoilers*

Find the Episodes 1-18 Recap here.

Find the Episodes 19-38 Recap here.

Find the Episodes 39-52 Recap here.

Leave a Reply

Scroll to top